• Insurance Made Easy
info@wise-way.com
847-662-4200

About Us

About Us

We would like to have you become a part of our growing family. We offer all lines of insurance from protecting your auto to protecting your loved ones from the burden of your final expenses.

We are full service insurance proffessionals here to meet your needs and make the insurance process easy for you. We can take complicated insurance concepts and make them simple and understandable. You can trust us to find the products that will meet your needs and your budget.

Wise-Way, LTD. has been proudly serving northern Illinois for over 25 years. With over 60 years of combined insurance experience our office is more than qualified and ready to serve all your personal and commercial insurance needs.

Please call our office or stop in for a free quote.

Wise-Way Ltd

2216 Grand Ave, Waukegan, IL 60085

(847) 662-4200

You can also contact one of our qualified agents via email.

Stephanie@wise-way.com      Sonia@wise-way.com       Jessica@wise-way.com      

Viviana@wise-way.com       Lily@wise-way.com       Heaven@wise-way.com

© 2015 wise-way.com All Rights Reserved